点评

9.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.3
舒适度
8.8
住宿位置
8.9
设施
9.0
员工
9.7
性价比
9.5

点评

    David Loveday-Foulds
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年9月13日
    A minor point which did not detract from the whole was the comfort of the mattresses, sprung mattresses are not comfortable when you are used to memory foam.
    The location is superb as are the family running this Hostel. The efforts to understand our poor attempts at Spanish and deliver a wonderful stay were appreciated. The ambience of the bar and resteraunt was wonderful and good was lovely. Would happily stay again and as a motorcyclist the road is worth the journey alone.
    Francoise Claude
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Laura Casini
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月2日

    Quiet family hotel

    Very nice hotel and friendly hotel owners. They let us park our motorbike inside their garage. Dinner was delicious!
    Khalil
    es

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年8月26日

    Great experience in Ezkurra

    A very welcoming place! Very simple and cute Hostel in the wonderful Ezkurra! The stuff is extremely kind and very helpful. Don’t miss the amazing diner there especially after a hiking day in the marvelous Navarra.
    Vivienne
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mariangela
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月14日
    Nothing!
    Everything !
    DUNCAN
    gb

    综合评分

    7.0
    2018年7月11日

    remote but typical hostal

    basic accomadation in remote village but friendly owners made you feel welcome and very reasonably priced
    Louis Mestdagh
    be

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ximenacaez
    es

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Andre Crujo
    pt

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月4日

    Great place to stay in the mountains

    Hot water ran out pretty fast, mid shower. No laundry, albeit specified.
    Rooms are great, nice synergy with the restaurant across the street. Very affordable and recommended meal.
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月29日

    Well worth the trip to get there!

    Very helpfull hosts,food great dinner and breakfast .wonderfull views of mountains ETC.
    Nicole
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月16日

    Fantastic scenery

    Would of liked a double bed
    Wonderful hosts and good food
    Helen
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Simon
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月15日

    Owner insisted we put our motorbikes in his garage for safekeeping; great customer care.

    Friendly, helpful, nice room, great shower, excellent food, great rural location and good value.
    Helen Lang
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月12日

    Fantastic family run business

    Friendly family run business they went out their way to look after us we will return again
    Linda
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月8日

    Great place for an overnight stay.

    Nothing!
    Excellent first stop for our motorbiking trip to the Pyrenees; friendly welcome, nice comfortable rooms and a great dinner with wine included, very good value. The bonus was secure parking for the motorbikes.
    ROBERT
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年9月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Colin
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月30日
    We were invited in to the local community in this small village through staying at the Hostal. We felt very welcome
    Annabel and Nick Bristol
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月13日
    Nothing
    Friendly, helpful hosts and excellent value
正在载入点评