点评

9.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.3
舒适度
8.8
住宿位置
8.9
设施
9.0
员工
9.7
性价比
9.4

点评

    Louis Mestdagh
    be

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ximenacaez
    es

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Andre Crujo
    pt

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月4日

    Great place to stay in the mountains

    Hot water ran out pretty fast, mid shower. No laundry, albeit specified.
    Rooms are great, nice synergy with the restaurant across the street. Very affordable and recommended meal.
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月29日

    Well worth the trip to get there!

    Very helpfull hosts,food great dinner and breakfast .wonderfull views of mountains ETC.
    Nicole
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月16日

    Fantastic scenery

    Would of liked a double bed
    Wonderful hosts and good food
    Helen
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Simon
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月15日

    Owner insisted we put our motorbikes in his garage for safekeeping; great customer care.

    Friendly, helpful, nice room, great shower, excellent food, great rural location and good value.
    Helen Lang
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月12日

    Fantastic family run business

    Friendly family run business they went out their way to look after us we will return again
    Linda
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月8日

    Great place for an overnight stay.

    Nothing!
    Excellent first stop for our motorbiking trip to the Pyrenees; friendly welcome, nice comfortable rooms and a great dinner with wine included, very good value. The bonus was secure parking for the motorbikes.
    ROBERT
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年9月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Colin
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月30日
    We were invited in to the local community in this small village through staying at the Hostal. We felt very welcome
    Annabel and Nick Bristol
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月13日
    Nothing
    Friendly, helpful hosts and excellent value
    David
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月1日

    Great, would return given the chance.

    Liked everything really.
    Staff very friendly and engaging; could not have been more accommodating. Beautiful quiet remote location in the Basque hills.
    Steven
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月1日

    Excellent!

    Hostel Ezkurra is the heart of a small rural village. We stayed for two nights as part of a two week road trip through Spain and France. Nice clean room on the top floor with a great bathroom. Our hosts were great and although we speak very little Spanish and they speak only a little English there were no communication problems. A very good breakfast is served in the dining room of the main building and we also had dinner there too, which at 15 euros for three good courses of home cooked food with wine was excellent value for money. The shaded terrace where you can enjoy cold drinks from the bar was a welcome relief from the 45 degree heat in July! Situated less than an hour from Pamplona and San Sebastion Hostel Ezkurra is a great base for exploring this part of Spain.
    David Embling
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年7月30日
    Fantastic place and so friendly perfect for are motorcycle tour , and the food was so good and value for money
    joan
    es

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月10日

    Perfect place to stay

    Nothing
    Could not fault any of it. Owners went out of their way to satisfy all your needs. Will definitely go again. Perfect place
    Bruno Terroso
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rupert HUMPHREY
    lv

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月27日

    One of my favourites

    Nothing!
    Friendly owners, pretty and peaceful location. Fine food. Accommodation clean and comfortable. Garage parking for my motorcycle. We really enjoyed our stay and will certainly be back.
    Peter
    be

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年5月26日

    Hotel in a beautiful environment, at the bottom of the Pyrenees. The only way to get there

    The hosts waited almost until midnight because we had a flat tire.
正在载入点评