Bu web sitesi gezinme deneyiminizi geliştirmek için çerezleri kullanmaktadır. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederek şu kısımda açıklandığı haliyle çerezlerin kullanımına izin vermiş olursunuz: Çerez Koşulları.
Hemen Yer Ayır

Değerlendirmeler

9,2 Değerlendirme puanı
Puan Dökümü
Temizlik
9,3
Rahatlık
8,8
Otel konumu
8,9
Olanaklar
9,0
Çalışanlar
9,7
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
9,4
Değerlendirmeler
    fr
    10
    29 Ekim 2017
    Well worth the trip to get there!
    Very helpfull hosts,food great dinner and breakfast .wonderfull views of mountains ETC.
    Nicole
    gb
    9,6
    16 Ekim 2017
    Fantastic scenery
    Would of liked a double bed
    Wonderful hosts and good food
    Helen
    gb
    10
    16 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Simon
    gb
    9,6
    15 Ekim 2017
    Owner insisted we put our motorbikes in his garage for safekeeping; great customer care.
    Friendly, helpful, nice room, great shower, excellent food, great rural location and good value.
    Helen Lang
    gb
    10
    12 Ekim 2017
    Fantastic family run business
    Friendly family run business they went out their way to look after us we will return again
    Linda
    gb
    10
    8 Eylül 2017
    Great place for an overnight stay.
    Nothing!
    Excellent first stop for our motorbiking trip to the Pyrenees; friendly welcome, nice comfortable rooms and a great dinner with wine included, very good value. The bonus was secure parking for the motorbikes.
    ROBERT
    gb
    8,8
    8 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Colin
    gb
    10
    30 Ağustos 2017
    We were invited in to the local community in this small village through staying at the Hostal. We felt very welcome
    Annabel and Nick Bristol
    gb
    10
    13 Ağustos 2017
    Nothing
    Friendly, helpful hosts and excellent value
    David
    gb
    9,6
    1 Ağustos 2017
    Great, would return given the chance.
    Liked everything really.
    Staff very friendly and engaging; could not have been more accommodating. Beautiful quiet remote location in the Basque hills.
    Steven
    gb
    9,6
    1 Ağustos 2017
    Excellent!
    Hostel Ezkurra is the heart of a small rural village. We stayed for two nights as part of a two week road trip through Spain and France. Nice clean room on the top floor with a great bathroom. Our hosts were great and although we speak very little Spanish and they speak only a little English there were no communication problems. A very good breakfast is served in the dining room of the main building and we also had dinner there too, which at 15 euros for three good courses of home cooked food with wine was excellent value for money. The shaded terrace where you can enjoy cold drinks from the bar was a welcome relief from the 45 degree heat in July! Situated less than an hour from Pamplona and San Sebastion Hostel Ezkurra is a great base for exploring this part of Spain.
    David Embling
    gb
    9,2
    30 Temmuz 2017
    Fantastic place and so friendly perfect for are motorcycle tour , and the food was so good and value for money
    joan
    es
    10
    10 Temmuz 2017
    Perfect place to stay
    Nothing
    Could not fault any of it. Owners went out of their way to satisfy all your needs. Will definitely go again. Perfect place
    Bruno Terroso
    gb
    10
    9 Temmuz 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Rupert HUMPHREY
    lv
    10
    27 Haziran 2017
    One of my favourites
    Nothing!
    Friendly owners, pretty and peaceful location. Fine food. Accommodation clean and comfortable. Garage parking for my motorcycle. We really enjoyed our stay and will certainly be back.
    Peter
    be
    7,9
    26 Mayıs 2017
    Hotel in a beautiful environment, at the bottom of the Pyrenees. The only way to get there
    The hosts waited almost until midnight because we had a flat tire.
    Luis
    es
    10
    14 Nisan 2017
    Cannot think of anything.
    The property is at a small and quiet village in the valley of the Ezkurra river. Farming, cattle, logging. It is an excellent base to visit this valley and two contiguous ones, Baztan and Bidasoa. Travel is by car. Most roads are narrow mountain ones in picturesque settings. The owner, wife and staff are very nice, informative and helpful. You feel at home and among friends at this rural hostal and feel that they care about you. Language is either Spanish or Euskera. We had breakfast and, typically, dinner there every day. The food was uniformly excellent. Before coming to the Ezkurra hostal, we also considered staying at more urban places such as Elizondo. That would have been a mistake, as our location was far better for exploring valleys, forests, caves (Zugarramurdi, but stay clear of the tourist trap museum of witches, a place with ridiculous movies and distorted information), villages and towns. And we would have missed the excellent human environment at the hostal Ezkurra, which made our stay there unique and unforgettable.
    George
    gg
    10
    20 Ekim 2016
    This Hotel was a plus to our holiday
    The owner and his staff were all very attentive and welcoming. Dinner could not have been better ~ the main course was an chuleton ~ and cooked perfectly. It was nice to return to this Hostal and we shall return many times in the future
    Carmine
    gb
    10
    14 Ekim 2016
    you need tranquillity and a nice walk this is the place
    amazing people in the place very kind and helpful nice food and tranquility
    roger
    fr
    8,3
    28 Eylül 2016
    Night & Day at Ezkurra
    Very good evening meal & good value
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor