Отзывы

9,2
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,3
Комфорт
8,8
Расположение объекта размещения
8,9
Удобства
9,0
Персонал
9,7
Соотношение цены и качества
9,4

Отзывы

    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 октября 2017
    Прекрасное место в самой глубинке страны Басков. Ресторан, вместе с храмом, являются главными достопримечательностями крошечной деревушки. Хозяева - милые, дружелюбные люди, языковой барьер - не помеха. Вечером в 20.00 предоставляется ужин. Особо порадовала пара бутылок свежайшего сидра от хозяев!!!
    Vladimir
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    31 июля 2017

    Восторг души

    Все отлично. Можно, конечно, поставить холодильники в номера, но это скорее придирки.
    Потрясающее по красоте место. Утром и вечером гуляли, любовались пейзажами, дышали горным воздухом. Хозяева удивительно радушны и заботливы. Они не говорят по-английски, но это не мешает продуктивному общению, потому что они всеми силами стараются донести свои слова до нашего понимания. Огромное им всем спасибо и всяческих благ.
    Ximenacaez
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    16 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Andre Crujo
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    4 апреля 2018

    Great place to stay in the mountains

    Hot water ran out pretty fast, mid shower. No laundry, albeit specified.
    Rooms are great, nice synergy with the restaurant across the street. Very affordable and recommended meal.
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 октября 2017

    Well worth the trip to get there!

    Very helpfull hosts,food great dinner and breakfast .wonderfull views of mountains ETC.
    Nicole
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    16 октября 2017

    Fantastic scenery

    Would of liked a double bed
    Wonderful hosts and good food
    Helen
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Simon
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    15 октября 2017

    Owner insisted we put our motorbikes in his garage for safekeeping; great customer care.

    Friendly, helpful, nice room, great shower, excellent food, great rural location and good value.
    Helen Lang
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 октября 2017

    Fantastic family run business

    Friendly family run business they went out their way to look after us we will return again
    Linda
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 сентября 2017

    Great place for an overnight stay.

    Nothing!
    Excellent first stop for our motorbiking trip to the Pyrenees; friendly welcome, nice comfortable rooms and a great dinner with wine included, very good value. The bonus was secure parking for the motorbikes.
    ROBERT
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    8 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Colin
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 августа 2017
    We were invited in to the local community in this small village through staying at the Hostal. We felt very welcome
    Annabel and Nick Bristol
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 августа 2017
    Nothing
    Friendly, helpful hosts and excellent value
    David
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    1 августа 2017

    Great, would return given the chance.

    Liked everything really.
    Staff very friendly and engaging; could not have been more accommodating. Beautiful quiet remote location in the Basque hills.
    Steven
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    1 августа 2017

    Excellent!

    Hostel Ezkurra is the heart of a small rural village. We stayed for two nights as part of a two week road trip through Spain and France. Nice clean room on the top floor with a great bathroom. Our hosts were great and although we speak very little Spanish and they speak only a little English there were no communication problems. A very good breakfast is served in the dining room of the main building and we also had dinner there too, which at 15 euros for three good courses of home cooked food with wine was excellent value for money. The shaded terrace where you can enjoy cold drinks from the bar was a welcome relief from the 45 degree heat in July! Situated less than an hour from Pamplona and San Sebastion Hostel Ezkurra is a great base for exploring this part of Spain.
    David Embling
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    30 июля 2017
    Fantastic place and so friendly perfect for are motorcycle tour , and the food was so good and value for money
    joan
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 июля 2017

    Perfect place to stay

    Nothing
    Could not fault any of it. Owners went out of their way to satisfy all your needs. Will definitely go again. Perfect place
    Bruno Terroso
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Rupert HUMPHREY
    lv

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 июня 2017

    One of my favourites

    Nothing!
    Friendly owners, pretty and peaceful location. Fine food. Accommodation clean and comfortable. Garage parking for my motorcycle. We really enjoyed our stay and will certainly be back.
    Peter
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    26 мая 2017

    Hotel in a beautiful environment, at the bottom of the Pyrenees. The only way to get there

    The hosts waited almost until midnight because we had a flat tire.
Идет загрузка отзывов