Bewertungen

9,2
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,3
Komfort
8,8
Lage der Unterkunft
8,9
Einrichtungen
9,0
Mitarbeiter
9,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,4

Bewertungen

    BBear
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    9. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Christian
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    6. September 2017
    etwas hellhörig, knarrende Dielen im Flur
    Super Frühstück am Tisch serviert, super Abendessen (mehrere Menüs zur Auswahl inkl. Getränke 15€ pro Person) sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal, ideal für Wanderer, in nur 45 min. aus den Bergen ans Meer nach San Sebastian,
    Mario
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. September 2017
    Sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal und Frühstück wurde auch wegen frühere Abreise angerichtet.
    Hermann Schmid
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    22. August 2017
    Landschaftlich schön gelegen. Sehr sehr freundliches Personal. Ehrliches und günstiges Abendmenue. Wir fahren wieder hin.
    Dieter
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Juli 2017

    Traumhaft

    Wir wurden sehr nett behandelt - schon beim Empfang; Wir sind mit Rennrädern angekommen - sofort einen Stellplatz für die Räder und ein freundliches Lächeln. Auch das Essen war hervorragend und die Zimmer sauber einladend. Und auch beim Abschied hatte man das Gefühl, das man gerne für uns da war; kann ich nur weiterempfehlen...Und außerdem ist auch die Natur drumherum traumhaft...
    Helmut
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ximenacaez
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    16. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Andre Crujo
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    4. April 2018

    Great place to stay in the mountains

    Hot water ran out pretty fast, mid shower. No laundry, albeit specified.
    Rooms are great, nice synergy with the restaurant across the street. Very affordable and recommended meal.
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. Oktober 2017

    Well worth the trip to get there!

    Very helpfull hosts,food great dinner and breakfast .wonderfull views of mountains ETC.
    Nicole
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    16. Oktober 2017

    Fantastic scenery

    Would of liked a double bed
    Wonderful hosts and good food
    Helen
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Simon
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    15. Oktober 2017

    Owner insisted we put our motorbikes in his garage for safekeeping; great customer care.

    Friendly, helpful, nice room, great shower, excellent food, great rural location and good value.
    Helen Lang
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Oktober 2017

    Fantastic family run business

    Friendly family run business they went out their way to look after us we will return again
    Linda
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. September 2017

    Great place for an overnight stay.

    Nothing!
    Excellent first stop for our motorbiking trip to the Pyrenees; friendly welcome, nice comfortable rooms and a great dinner with wine included, very good value. The bonus was secure parking for the motorbikes.
    ROBERT
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    8. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Colin
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. August 2017
    We were invited in to the local community in this small village through staying at the Hostal. We felt very welcome
    Annabel and Nick Bristol
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. August 2017
    Nothing
    Friendly, helpful hosts and excellent value
    David
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    1. August 2017

    Great, would return given the chance.

    Liked everything really.
    Staff very friendly and engaging; could not have been more accommodating. Beautiful quiet remote location in the Basque hills.
    Steven
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    1. August 2017

    Excellent!

    Hostel Ezkurra is the heart of a small rural village. We stayed for two nights as part of a two week road trip through Spain and France. Nice clean room on the top floor with a great bathroom. Our hosts were great and although we speak very little Spanish and they speak only a little English there were no communication problems. A very good breakfast is served in the dining room of the main building and we also had dinner there too, which at 15 euros for three good courses of home cooked food with wine was excellent value for money. The shaded terrace where you can enjoy cold drinks from the bar was a welcome relief from the 45 degree heat in July! Situated less than an hour from Pamplona and San Sebastion Hostel Ezkurra is a great base for exploring this part of Spain.
    David Embling
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    30. Juli 2017
    Fantastic place and so friendly perfect for are motorcycle tour , and the food was so good and value for money
Bewertungen werden geladen